Our Fox


The lengthily-gestated debut full-length, Sea Glass.

Track listing:
1. Revolution (0:51)
2. Whale Watching (5:49)
3. Raining in Your Brain (3:18)
4. Broken String Jam (0:36)
5. Fresh Doom and the Gloom (4:49)
6. Shoelaces (5:20)
7. California Dreaming (3:40)
8. Animal Hearts (0:50)
9. Black Blood (5:52)
10. All the Lights (31:47)

The band on this recording:
Jake Bellows – guitar
Ben Brodin – drums, guitar, keyboards, vocals, vibraphone
Ryan Fox – vocals, guitar, percussion, keyboards, samples
H.G. Koontz – the bass guitar

Mostly quickly recorded by Stephen Bartolomei in Omaha over a weekend in October during the first snow of a winter which came early and stayed long. Additional recording by Ben Brodin and Ryan Fox in Omaha, Portland, Manzanita, and Kelowna. Roger Lewis played some cymbal swells on track 10 and Greg Fox played a few seconds of guitar on track 3. Mixed by Ben Brodin and Ryan Fox in Omaha. Mastered by Ephriam Nagler in Olympia.